Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Slim Thick Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Slim Thick Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Slim Thick Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ellehadley 27 days ago

Fit Bowl

This bowl is filling without any post-meal sluggishness. It is healthy, balanced and flavorful at an appropriate price point. I will be ordering this item again!

Robbkelly5 about 1 month ago

Not Your Typical Burrito

The staff was so helpful and nice! Thank you!

Jason 3 months ago

ASU Strong

Incredible burrito! The combination of the steak, sweet potatoes, and avocado paired with their hot sauce made for an awesome lunch.

Danielle 4 months ago

AM Waffles

This is the BEST GEM I've found in my 7 years here in the Valley. I don't have a single complaint. My family visited from out of town and we went in to get coffee originally and found ourselves in a full breakfast menu. We ate, we drank, we got some cute hand sanitizers, and a hat too! Everything was perfect. I will gladly make the drive here instead of going to IHOP. Support local businesses and GO HERE. You won't be disappointed!

Westocean2 5 months ago

The Body Builder

Good amount of food and very flavorful. Will for sure be going back to try other things.

Ryan about 1 month ago

On Steroids

first time here and it is delicious!!!

Timothy 2 months ago

ASU Strong

My brother and I both tried this burrito and absolutely loved it. This place has become one of my favorite restaurants to grab a bite in the area from my experience here.

Karlabustos07 4 months ago

Chicken Lishus

OKAY. this place is SOMETHING ELSE. So i didnt meal prep last night and i had to find something within my meal plan and STC HAD JUST THAT!!! DELISHHHHHHHHHHH chicken veggie and brown rice. I am honestly so happy i found them because now i dont feel guilty about taking out. it so hard to find healthy options in the valley so i am beyond thankful they exist but also that their food is GOOD!!! GREAT, DELISH!!! Im going to tell my whole office about it.

Idontknow705 4 months ago

Viva Vegan Burrito

Always great! My fiance and I come here at least once a week. I get the viva vegan with breakfast potatoes added in. My fiance gets the red head ! She is addicted to the spicy chili aioli and I love the red chili sauce! Great for vegans and great for non vegans ! I recommend slim thick cafe 100%. You can tell the owner had a great vision for this place. Kind and hard working employees ! Thanks again!

Sweeney 5 months ago

Frenchie Combo

So absolutely delicious! I'm not the biggest fan of eggs but these were so good and fluffy, the french toast was perfection and you can never go wrong with bacon. I also had a mocha latte that was heaven. It was my first time there and i am already trying to get back this week.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA